Reply to comment

Korrektur Jury

Jury 2021
- Gabriele Kaiser, Freie Architekturpublizistin, Wien
- Sylvia Polleres, Holzforschung Austria, Wien
- Klaudia Ruck, Winkler + Ruck Architekten, Klagenfurt
- Samuel Blumer, sblumer ZT-GmbH, Graz
- Gerhard Kast, Bundesinnungsmeister-Stellvertreter.Zimmerer, Gols


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.


This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Kommentar antworten